Contact Us: FRESH PROMOTIONS AUSTRALIA

                                       FRESH PROMOTIONS AUSTRALIA

 

Phone:         1800 129 999

Fax:              07 3852 5799

Email:          contact@freshpromotions.com.au

Address:      25 Anderson St. Fortitude Valley, Brisbane 4006

Mail:            PO Box 1516 Fortitude Valley, Qld 4006

ABN:             37 067 751 151


SALES

Mark Strugar:        mark@freshpromotions.com.au

Kate Hillier:             kate@freshpromotions.com.au


PRODUCTION

Deb Lee:                       deb@freshpromotions.com.au


ACCOUNTS

Traci Archer:          traci@freshpromotions.com.au


ONLINE

Bill McGrath:          bill@freshpromotions.com.au